Membership Discount 20% OFF! Learn more

🎁 New gift cards launched! learn more

Free Shipping Over HKD$499 In Hong Kong 🇭🇰

Uglow Women's WP Gloves 25/35

Uglow  |  SKU: UGLOW-C3-WPGLOVES-WC3-M/L
HK$405 HK$450

Color
Size

Description

Uglow Women's Waterproof Gloves are high-performance gloves designed to keep your hands dry in wet weather. It uses a 25k/35k three-layer membrane material that is effectively windproof and waterproof, creating a barrier between you and the harsh winter weather.

Uglow Women's Waterproof Gloves are lightweight and fit easily in your pocket or hydration pack. The long wrist cuffs are adjustable and can easily be placed over or under your raincoat sleeves. Additionally, the gloves feature a 100% seamless ultrasonic-jointed construction for better comfort and durability. This glove is designed for long-distance trail and road running, and also has a moisture-resistant shell to give you better protection.

Uglow Women's Waterproof Gloves feature reflective logo details for increased visibility. Its material is 100% polyester/PTFE and it weighs only 40 grams.

In terms of maintenance, we recommend hand washing or using cold water and mild detergent and leaving it to air dry in a well-ventilated area. Do not tumble dry or iron, this will better protect the product. If you follow these guidelines, your product will maintain optimal performance and continue to provide you with comfort and support.

If you're looking for a high-performance glove that will keep your hands dry in wet weather, look no further than Uglow Women's Waterproof Gloves. Buy now from cam2.com.hk and enjoy a better outdoor sports experience!

👑 会员享有8 折优惠! 了解更多

🎁 CAM2 新礼品卡推出!了解更多

🇭🇰 香港买满HK$499即可免运费

周年感谢祭优惠(最后三天)

会员20%折扣外,可以额外获得5%

2024

Uglow Women's Waterproof Gloves

Uglow  |  SKU: UGLOW-C3-WPGLOVES-WC3-M/L
HK$405 HK$450

Color
Size

描述

Uglow Women's Waterproof Gloves是一款高性能的手套,能够在潮湿的天气下保持您的手部干燥。它采用了25k / 35k的三层薄膜材料,能够有效地防风和防水,为您和冬季恶劣气候之间建立屏障。

Uglow Women's Waterproof Gloves非常轻盈,可以轻松地放入您的口袋或水袋中。长手腕袖口可以调节,可以轻松地放在雨衣袖子上方或下方。此外,手套还采用了100%无缝超声波接合构造,可以提供更好的舒适性和耐用性。这款手套专为长距离越野和公路跑步而设计,并且还有防湿外壳,为您提供更好的保护。

Uglow Women's Waterproof Gloves具有反光标志细节,提高了可见性。它的材料是100%聚酯/ PTFE,重量仅为40克。

在保养方面,我们建议手洗或使用冷水和温和的洗涤剂,放在通风良好的地方风干。不要烘干或熨烫,这样能更好地保护产品。如果您遵循这些指南,您的产品将能够维持最佳的表现,持续为您提供舒适和支持。

如果您正在寻找一款高性能的手套,能够在潮湿的天气下保持您的手部干燥,那么Uglow Women's Waterproof Gloves是您的不二之选。现在就从cam2.com.hk购买,享受更好的户外运动体验!