Membership Discount 20% OFF! Learn more

🎁 New gift cards launched! learn more

Free Shipping Over HKD$499 In Hong Kong 🇭🇰

KT Tape Pro

KT Tape  |  SKU: KT-TAPEPROBK
HK$202 HK$224

Style
Colour

Description

KT Tape Pro is a high performance sports tape that provides the most durable support and comfort. It is made from 100% synthetic fibers, highly breathable, and flexible supportive to maintain full range of motion. It can stick to the skin comfortably for up to 7 days even in sweat and moisture. KT Tape Pro is the world's first 100% synthetic sports tape. Its powerful adhesive works even in the harshest environments, allowing you to wear it while showering, swimming or surfing. Its reinforced elastic core provides better muscle, joint and tendon support without restricting comfort and range of motion, and its elastic core is also more durable than cotton sports tapes.

KT Tape Pro comes pre-cut, with each roll containing 20 pieces of 10-inch long, 2-inch wide tape strips with rounded corners to avoid tape edges fraying clothing or edges wearing down. Additionally, KT Tape products are latex-free, made from low allergenic materials suitable for sensitive skin users. Each packaging also comes with a hard plastic case for easy portability. KT Tape Pro's sports tape is designed to relieve pain and provide necessary support, especially for chronic injuries and overuse injuries, providing long lasting relief and support.

If you are looking for a sports tape that can provide comfortable support for a long time, you can purchase KT Tape Pro at Cam2.com.hk. Our products not only provide better elasticity and support, but also use 100% synthetic fibers with higher breathability and water resistance. Our sports tapes are meant to help you relieve pain and provide the necessary support for you to perform excellently during exercise. Purchase KT Tape Pro now on Cam2's official website and enjoy the benefits of high quality and long lasting support!

👑 会员享有8 折优惠! 了解更多

🎁 CAM2 新礼品卡推出!了解更多

🇭🇰 香港买满HK$499即可免运费

周年感謝祭優惠

會員20%折扣外,可以額外獲得5%

2024

KT Tape Pro

KT Tape  |  SKU: KT-TAPEPROBK
HK$202 HK$224

Style
Color

描述

KT Tape Pro是一款运动弹性贴,可提供您最持久的支撑和舒适感。它采用100%全合成纤维制成,高度透气,并灵活支撑,以保持全范围的运动。即使在汗水和湿气中也能贴在皮肤上,舒适耐穿长达7天。 KT Tape Pro是全球首款100%合成的运动弹性贴,其强力黏合剂在最恶劣的环境下也能发挥作用,能在淋浴、游泳或海上冲浪时佩戴。它的强化弹性核心能在不限制舒适和运动范围的情况下,提供更好的肌肉、关节和肌腱支撑,其弹性核心也比棉质运动弹性贴更持久。

KT Tape Pro是预先裁切好的,每卷包含20块长10英寸、宽2英寸的贴片,并具有圆角,可避免贴片边角缠绕衣物或边缘磨损。另外,KT Tape的产品也是无乳胶、无天然橡胶成分的,是低过敏性的材质,适合敏感皮肤的使用者。每个包装还配备了一个硬塑料盒,方便您随身携带。 KT Tape Pro的运动弹性贴是为了减轻疼痛并提供必要的支撑,特别是在慢性伤害和过度使用伤害方面,能够提供长效的缓解和支撑。

如果您正在找寻一款能够长时间提供舒适感和支撑的运动弹性贴,您可以在Cam2.com.hk购买KT Tape Pro。我们的产品不仅提供了更好的弹性和支撑,而且还采用了100%合成纤维,具有更高的透气性和防水性。我们的运动弹性贴是为了帮助您减轻疼痛和提供必要的支撑,从而使您能够在运动中表现出色。现在就在Cam2官网购买KT Tape Pro,享受高品质和长效支撑的好处!

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
S
Samuel Wong
新版pro

用完無限膠紙漬黐喺隻腳度

M
Maggie
KT Tape Pro

因為全馬前大腿四頭肌拉傷,所以去Camp2買咗一包試用裝,只是隨便的拿,因為覺得黑色比較適合我。全程都冇鬆脫嘅感覺,非常之幫到我,而且最後3K落大雨全身濕晒,佢都依然緊貼住,安全完成賽事💪🏼