Membership Discount 20% OFF! Learn more

🎁 New gift cards launched! learn more

Free Shipping Over HKD$499 In Hong Kong 🇭🇰

Beet It Sport Nitrate 400 Shot

Beet It Sport  |  SKU: BEETITSPORT-ELITE-SHOT
HK$22 HK$28

Flavor

Description

Beet It Sport Shot Nitrate 400 is your best choice to improve sports performance! Each Beet It Sport Shot Nitrate 400 contains at least 400mg of natural nitrates, equivalent to 6 handfuls of beetroot juice, to immediately help you improve sports performance.

Beet It Sport Shot Nitrate 400 is made from 6 beetroots grown in the UK, providing 100% concentrated beetroot juice containing natural nitrates (98%) and concentrated lemon juice (2%). Beet It Sport Shot Nitrate 400 has been used by over 200 universities worldwide for medical and sports performance research studies into the benefits of natural nitrate supplements.

These studies show that Beet It Sport Shot Nitrate 400 can improve time trial cycling performance by 1.2%, increase maximum cycling power (W) by 5.1%, increase maximum muscle power and force generation by 4%, improve team sports high intensity running performance by 1.7%, improve reaction times during sprints by 3.5%, and accelerate recovery and oxygen transport. Therefore, Beet It Sport Shot Nitrate 400 is the supplement of choice for athletes and researchers worldwide. Beet It Sport Shot Nitrate 400 has achieved Informed Choice registration and is trusted by many professional sports teams and Olympic medal winners as a natural nitrate supplement.

At Cam2, we understand your desire to improve sports performance. Therefore, we strongly recommend Beet It Sport Shot Nitrate 400, which is your best choice to improve your sports performance! Visit cam2.com.hk today to order and experience the difference for yourself!

👑 会员享有8 折优惠! 了解更多

🎁 CAM2 新礼品卡推出!了解更多

🇭🇰 香港买满HK$499即可免运费

周年感謝祭優惠

會員20%折扣外,可以額外獲得5%

2024

Beet It Sport Nitrate 400 Shot

Beet It Sport  |  SKU: BEETITSPORT-ELITE-SHOT
HK$22 HK$28

Flavor

描述

Beet It Sport Shot Nitrate 400是您提高运动表现的最佳选择!每一支Beet It Sport Shot Nitrate 400都含有至少400mg的天然硝酸盐,相当于6个拳头大小的红菜头精华,可立即帮助您提高运动表现。

Beet It Sport Shot Nitrate 400是由6个英国种植的红菜头提炼而成,提供100%天然的浓缩红菜头汁中的硝酸盐(98%),并添加浓缩柠檬汁(2%)。 Beet It Sport Shot Nitrate 400已被全球200多所大学用于医学和运动表现研究,以研究天然硝酸盐补充剂的好处。

这些研究显示,Beet It Sport Shot Nitrate 400可以提高自行车时间试验表现1.2%,增加最大自行车功率(W)5.1%,增加最大肌肉功率和力量产生4%,提高团队运动高强度短跑表现1.7%,在短跑期间提高反应时间3.5%,并加速恢复和氧气运输。因此,Beet It Sport Shot Nitrate 400是全球运动员和研究人员的首选。 Beet It Sport Shot Nitrate 400已经获得Informed Choice注册,是许多职业运动队和奥运奖牌得主信任的天然硝酸盐补充剂。

在Cam2,我们了解您对提高运动表现的渴望。因此,我们强烈推荐Beet It Sport Shot Nitrate 400,这是提高您运动表现的最佳选择!立即访问cam2.com.hk下单,体验它的不同!