Membership Discount 20% OFF! Learn more

🎁 New gift cards launched! learn more

Free Shipping Over HKD$499 In Hong Kong 🇭🇰

Currex RunPro Insoles

Currex  |  SKU: CURREXSOLE-RUN-RED-XS/L
HK$522 HK$580

Color
Size

尺碼表 / Size Guide

US Men US Women UK Euro
XS 3 - 4.5 4.5 - 6 2 - 3.5 34.5 - 36.5
S 5 - 6.5 6.5 - 8 4 - 5.5 37 - 39
M 7 - 8.5 8.5 - 10 6 - 7.5 39.5 - 41.5
L 9 - 10.5 10.5 -12 8 - 9.5 42 - 44
XL 11 - 12.5 12.5 - 14 10 - 11.5 44.5 - 46.5
XXL 13 - 14.5 14.5 - 16 12 - 13.5 47 - 48.5

Description

Currex RunPro Shoe Insoles.

Dynamic insole lining: Each CURREX advanced insole has a different shape, arch height and elasticity for a perfect custom fit. RunPRO insoles provide astonishing comfort, optimized performance and enhanced stability to give you more confidence. Increase cushioning and reduce odor: The midlayer of these orthotic insoles provides moisture wicking and charcoal to reduce odor.

There is also PORON heel cushioning that dampens vibrations and bounces back, as well as PROPO+ with powerful propulsion. Anatomical elastic support: RunPRO insoles have flexible support, moderate rigidity. They include a 3D dynamic arch that provides anatomical support, dynamic stability and relieves fatigue.

Designed to reduce injury and pain: These arch support insoles are designed to reduce injury and pain from common foot issues like plantar fasciitis. Replace every 600 miles or 12 months, whichever comes first.

Great for running: Slip into these running insoles for triathlons, marathons and everyday running and walking. Fits all removable insole shoes.May require adding half a shoe size if adding to a shoe without removable insoles. Get Currex RunPro insoles now from cam2.hk to elevate your running experience!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Lee
Good

Good

在香港買滿HK$499即可免運費

🎁 新禮品卡推出!了解更多

Currex RunPRO Insoles

Currex  |  SKU: CURREXSOLE-RUN-RED-XS/L
HK$522 HK$580

Color: Red (Low Profile)
Size

描述

Currex RunPro 鞋墊。

動態鞋墊內襯:每個CURREX高級鞋墊都擁有不同的形狀、拱高度和彈性,可實現完美的定制貼合。RunPRO鞋墊提供了令人驚艷的舒適感、優化運動和增強穩定性,讓您更具信心。增加緩震和減少氣味:這些矯正鞋墊的中層提供排濕和木炭,減少氣味。

還有PORON鞋跟可以緩解震動和彈回,以及PROPO+具有強大的推進力。解剖彈性支撐:RunPRO鞋墊具有靈活的支撐,適度的剛性。它們包括一個3D動態拱,提供解剖支撐、動態穩定性和減輕疲勞。

旨在減少傷害和疼痛:這些拱形支撐鞋墊旨在減少足底筋膜炎等常見足部問題的傷害和疼痛。每600英里或12個月更換一次,以先到者為準。

非常適合跑步:穿上這些跑步鞋墊進行三項鐵人賽、馬拉松和日常跑步和步行。適用於所有可拆卸鞋墊的鞋子。如果添加到沒有可拆卸鞋墊的鞋子上,訂購鞋墊時可能需要增加半個鞋碼。立即從cam2.com.hk購買Currex RunPro鞋墊,提高您的跑步體驗!