Membership Discount 20% OFF! Learn more

🎁 New gift cards launched! learn more

Free Shipping Over HKD$499 In Hong Kong 🇭🇰

2XU Unisex's Flex Run Compression Arm Sleeves

2XU  |  SKU: 2XU-UA4009A-BLKGRY-XS
HK$297 HK$330

Color
Size

尺碼表 / Size Guide

Description

The 2XU Unisex's Flex Run Compression Arm Sleeves provide all-around arm support and are a must-have product for your workouts. These compression arm sleeves feature seamless construction that allows for a comfortable and flexible fit, as well as a flexible elbow area design that lets you move freely.

These compression arm sleeves are suitable for the forearm, elbow, and biceps, and the strong and powerful woven compression support provides optimal protection and stability for your muscles, reducing muscle fatigue and increasing performance. Additionally, the progressive fit design helps to promote an efficient warm-up before exercise and faster recovery after exercise.

These compression arm sleeves have a medium compression level, which provides the right amount of compression for your arms, promotes blood circulation, and helps your muscles recover and repair more quickly. The iconic X logo makes this product even more unique.

To best care for your 2XU clothing, it is recommended to wash in cold water with like colors, avoid using bleach and fabric softeners, hang dry in a cool and ventilated area away from sunlight, and do not tumble dry or iron.

Buy the 2XU Unisex's Flex Run Compression Arm Sleeves from cam2.com.hk now and enjoy a comfortable and flexible fit, as well as perfect arm support to enhance your workout performance!

在香港買滿HK$499即可免運費

🎁 新禮品卡推出!了解更多

2XU Unisex's Flex Run Compression Arm Sleeves

2XU  |  SKU: 2XU-UA4009A-BLKGRY-XXS
HK$330

Color: Black/Grey
Size

描述

2XU的Flex Run壓縮臂套提供了全方位的臂部支撐,是您運動必備的產品。這款壓縮臂套採用無縫構造,讓您感受到舒適自如的穿著體驗,靈活的肘部區域設計,讓您自由自在地活動。

這款壓縮臂套適用於前臂、肘部和二頭肌,強而有力的織物壓縮支撐讓您的肌肉得到最佳的保護和穩定,減少肌肉疲勞,增加運動效能。此外,漸進式貼合設計有助於促進運動前高效的熱身,並在運動後更快地恢復。

這款壓縮臂套有著中等的壓縮等級,為您的臂部提供了適量的壓縮,促進血液循環,幫助肌肉更快地恢復和修復。標誌性的X標誌讓這款產品更加獨特。

為了最好地保養2XU的Flex Run壓縮臂套,建議使用冷水機洗,與同色衣物一起洗,不要使用漂白劑和柔軟劑,掛在陰涼通風的地方風乾,遠離陽光。請勿烘乾或熨燙。

現在就從cam2.com.hk購買2XU的Flex Run壓縮臂套,享受到舒適自如的穿著體驗和完美的臂部支撐,提升您的運動效能!