Membership Discount 20% OFF! Learn more

🎁 New gift cards launched! learn more

Free Shipping Over HKD$499 In Hong Kong 🇭🇰

Wahoo Tickrx 2 Heart Rate Monitor

Wahoo  |  SKU: WAHOO-WOEQJ006
HK$558 HK$620

Color

Description

*It takes about 8-12 weeks to order the goods

The current Wahoo Tickrx 2 heart rate monitor can support up to three simultaneous Bluetooth connections, as well as ANT+ connections, making it easy to connect your devices. In addition, the sensor's LED light has now been moved to the top of the unit, displaying connection status with Bluetooth and ANT+ in different light modes.

The Wahoo Tickrx 2 heart rate monitor not only helps you monitor your heart rate, but also helps you better understand your physical condition. In addition, it can be easily connected to multiple devices such as your mobile phone, tablet, and computer, allowing you to monitor your heart rate anytime and anywhere. In addition, it is compatible with many sports apps, allowing you to better understand your exercise.

If you're looking for a device that can help you monitor your heart rate and better understand your body's condition, the Wahoo Tickrx 2 Heart Rate Monitor is your best choice. Head over to the Cam2 website to buy now, we guarantee you won't be disappointed!

在香港買滿HK$499即可免運費

🎁 新禮品卡推出!了解更多

Wahoo Tickrx 2 Heart Rate Monitor

Wahoo  |  SKU: WAHOO-WOEQJ006
HK$558 HK$620

描述

*如產品需要預訂﹛需時大約8-12星期(除非超出預訂期否則不設退款)
If a product requires pre-ordering, it will take approximately 8-12weeks for delivery (unless it exceeds the pre-order period, in which case no refunds will be provided).


現在的 Wahoo Tickrx 2 心率監測器 可以支持最多三個同時的藍牙連接,還有 ANT+ 連接,這讓您的裝置輕鬆連接。此外,該傳感器的 LED 燈現在已經移到了裝置頂部,以不同的燈光模式顯示與 Bluetooth 和 ANT+ 的連接狀態。

Wahoo Tickrx 2 心率監測器不僅可以幫助您監測心率,還可以幫助您更好地了解自己的身體狀況。除此之外,它還可以與您的手機、平板電腦、電腦等多個裝置輕鬆連接,讓您隨時隨地監測自己的心率。此外,它還可以與許多運動應用程式兼容,讓您更好地了解自己的運動情況。

如果您正在尋找一個能夠幫助您監測心率和更好地了解自己身體狀況的裝置,那麼 Wahoo Tickrx 2 心率監測器絕對是您的不二選擇。現在就前往 Cam2 網站購買吧,我們保證您絕對不會失望!