Membership Discount 20% OFF! Learn more

🎁 New gift cards launched! learn more

Free Shipping Over HKD$499 In Hong Kong 🇭🇰

Wahoo Kickr Snap Wheel-on Smart Indoor Bike Trainer

Wahoo  |  SKU: WAHOO-WOACH002
HK$441 HK$490

Wahoo Kickr Snap Wheel-on Smart Indoor Bike Trainer is backordered and will ship as soon as it is back in stock.

Description


*It takes about 8-12 weeks to order the goods

The Wahoo Kickr Snap Wheel-on smart indoor cycling trainer is a very practical product that allows you to carry out efficient cycling training at home and improve your physical fitness and riding skills. It adopts a wheel hub design that allows you to easily install your bicycle on it, and monitors your riding data in real time through smart technology, allowing you to better understand your riding status.

The Wahoo Kickr Snap Wheel-on Smart Indoor Cycling Trainer's thru-axle kit is a useful accessory that allows you to easily mount most 12x142 thru-axle bikes on your training platform. It works with all versions of the Wahoo Kickr Snap Smart Indoor Cycling Trainer.

If you are looking for a product that allows you to perform efficient cycling training at home, then the Wahoo Kickr Snap Wheel-on Smart Indoor Cycling Trainer is definitely your best choice. Go to the Cam2 website to buy now, we guarantee you won't be disappointed!

在香港買滿HK$499即可免運費

🎁 新禮品卡推出!了解更多

Wahoo Kickr Snap Wheel-on Smart Indoor Bike Trainer

Wahoo  |  SKU: WAHOO-WOACH002
HK$441 HK$490

Wahoo Kickr Snap Wheel-on Smart Indoor Bike Trainer 預訂

描述

*如產品需要預訂﹛需時大約8-12星期(除非超出預訂期否則不設退款)
If a product requires pre-ordering, it will take approximately 8-12 weeks for delivery (unless it exceeds the pre-order period, in which case no refunds will be provided).

Wahoo Kickr Snap Wheel-on智能室內自行車訓練器是一款非常實用的產品,能夠讓您在家中進行高效的騎行訓練,提高體能和騎行技巧。它採用輪轂設計,可以讓您輕鬆地將自行車安裝在上面,並通過智能技術實時監測您的騎行數據,讓您更好地了解自己的騎行狀態。

Wahoo Kickr Snap Wheel-on智能室內自行車訓練器的透過軸套件是一款非常實用的附件,能夠讓您輕鬆地在訓練平台上安裝大多數12x142透過軸自行車。它適用於所有版本的Wahoo Kickr Snap智能室內自行車訓練器。

如果您正在尋找一款能夠讓您在家中進行高效騎行訓練的產品,那麼Wahoo Kickr Snap Wheel-on智能室內自行車訓練器絕對是您最好的選擇。現在就前往Cam2網站購買吧,我們保證您絕對不會失望!