Membership Discount 20% OFF! Learn more

🎁 New gift cards launched! learn more

Free Shipping Over HKD$499 In Hong Kong 🇭🇰

Ultimate Direction 1.5L Reservoir II

Ultimate Direction  |  SKU: UD-80815020
HK$234 HK$260

Color

Description

The Ultimate Direction 1.5L Reservoir II is an updated version of the hydration bag. This hydration bag now uses the new PEEVA™ material, an FDA-approved BPA-free polyethylene and ethylene vinyl acetate laminate that is odorless.

This hydration bag's wide-mouth design makes filling and flipping quick and easy, while the TPU tubing (rather than PVC) ensures it's softer and more durable when set up, avoiding twisting. In addition, the detachable pipe can be easily replenished and cleaned, making it more convenient for you to use.

The Ultimate Direction 1.5L Reservoir II is a high-quality, practical hydration bag with a capacity of 1.5 liters, suitable for sports enthusiasts who need the hydration needed for long periods of exercise. Its lightweight and durability can be used in a variety of harsh environments, keeping you fresh and hydrated during exercise.

If you're looking for a portable hydration bag that's easy to use and clean, the Ultimate Direction 1.5L Reservoir II is your best choice. Buy now from cam2.com.hk so you can stay hydrated anytime, anywhere!

👑 會員享有 8 折優惠 ! 了解更多

🎁 CAM2 新禮品卡推出!了解更多

在香港買滿HK$499即可免運費

Ultimate Direction 1.5L Reservoir II

Ultimate Direction  |  SKU: UD-80815020
HK$234 HK$260

描述

Ultimate Direction 1.5L Reservoir II是一款更新版本的水袋。現在這款水袋使用了全新的PEEVA™材料,是一種FDA批准的不含BPA的聚乙烯和乙烯醋酸乙烯酯的層壓材料,具有無味的特點。

這款水袋的寬口設計方便快速簡單地注水和翻轉,而TPU管道(而非PVC)可以保證裝置時更加柔軟且耐用,避免扭曲。此外,可拆卸的管道可以方便地補充和清洗,讓您使用更加方便。

Ultimate Direction 1.5L Reservoir II是一款高品質,實用的水袋,容量為1.5升,適合運動愛好者長時間運動所需的水分。它的輕巧和耐用性可以在各種惡劣環境下使用,讓您在運動中保持清爽和水分補充。

如果您正在尋找一款方便攜帶,且易於使用和清洗的水袋,那麼Ultimate Direction 1.5L Reservoir II是您的不二之選。現在就從cam2.com.hk購買,讓您隨時隨地都能獲得充足的水分!